QCL Newsletter – Queen City Law https://queencitylaw.co.nz Leading Property and Immigration Lawyers Fri, 09 Sep 2016 03:04:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 Graduated? Post Study Work Visa Options https://queencitylaw.co.nz/graduated-post-study-work-visa-options/ Tue, 02 Aug 2016 04:04:48 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=11164

Many young adults come to New Zealand for our world class education system and work experience. Immigration New Zealand gives most international students an opportunity to put their qualifications into practice. Most graduates will be eligible for the post-study open work visa and then the post-study employer assisted work visa. Post-Study Open Work Visa Generally, […]]]>
QCL Support Staff https://queencitylaw.co.nz/qcl-support-staff/ Sun, 16 Aug 2015 10:49:14 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=8116

Introducing the Queen City Law support staff team   Aimee Young Office Manager Aimee is Queen City Law’s Office Manager and Trust Accountant. Aimee was the original Office Manager when QCL began in 2004 for 2 years and came back to the firm in 2012. She has worked in the Legal Industry for almost 20 years […]]]>
Certificate of Acceptance https://queencitylaw.co.nz/certificate-of-acceptance/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:22:37 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=5919 Sports law – criminalising match-fixing in New Zealand https://queencitylaw.co.nz/sports-law-criminalising-match-fixing-in-new-zealand/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:15:06 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=5914 Neighbour law https://queencitylaw.co.nz/neighbour-law/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:30:19 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=5910 Protecting your trading name https://queencitylaw.co.nz/protecting-your-trading-name/ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:50:29 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=5897 Newsletter May 2014 – July 2014 https://queencitylaw.co.nz/newsletter-may-2014-july-2014/ Tue, 13 May 2014 09:23:36 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=5307 QCL Newsletter December 2013 https://queencitylaw.co.nz/qcl-newsletter/ Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:15:53 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=4711 QCL Newsletter July to August 2013 – Is Your Will Valid? Don’t Get Caught Out https://queencitylaw.co.nz/is-your-will-valid/ Mon, 05 Aug 2013 18:33:06 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=4013 Queen City Law appoints a new Senior Associate https://queencitylaw.co.nz/queen-city-law-appoints-a-new-senior-associate/ Sat, 01 Jun 2013 03:49:37 +0000 http://queencitylaw.co.nz/?p=3598